CEN Members

CEN’s National Members are the National Standardization Bodies (NSBs) of the 28 European Union countries, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Serbia and Turkey plus three countries of the European Free Trade Association (Iceland, Norway and Switzerland). There is one member per country.

Please contact your National Standardization Body if you wish to learn more about CEN/TC 331 and wish to participate.

Standards are created together

Standards are created by all parties concerned